全球使用 MONITOR ERP 系统的企业

AQ Kundcase

AQ 集团是为高需求工业客户制造配件和系统的国际化厂商, 在专业业务领域与为客户提供成本有效方案的自营公司开展业务. 其扎实的业务知识以及在国际市场的领先竞争地位, 为全球的客户提供独一无二的服务. 质量是核心竞争力, 需要不断提高. 质量和效率齐头并驱.

为什么选择 MONITOR ERP 系统?

– 一开始集团的很多公司都使用不同的 ERP 系统, 我们想要所有公司使用统一的 ERP 系统. MONITOR 是适合我们这种为高需求客户制造配件和系统的国际化厂商的不二选择. MONITOR 也提供更便捷地与客户和供应商沟通的功能, AQ 集团的全球采购经理 Sture Berglund 说到.

MONITOR 与其他 ERP 系统有什么不同?

– 将产品的生产从集团内一个公司转移到另一个公司, 对我们来说非常容易. 因为他们在不同公司的系统中都是差不多的登记方式, 所有的产品的管理都是这样的, MONITOR 中客户和供应商都有连接. 系统的拖拽功能对我们管理发票, 订单之类的非常方便, Sture 说到.

对您来说, 重要的是: 在集团内部, 所有公司都使用 MONITOR?

– 我们的公司遍及全世界, 都使用 MONITOR 系统, 也很满意. 我们可以很容易地从一种语言切换到另一种语言. 由于我们是分权化组织, 更需要 ERP 系统稳定运行, 代替我们在集团层面集中管理, Sture 说到.

MONITOR 如何实施?

– 无论在瑞典还是其他国家, 实施 MONITOR ERP 系统都很方便. 由于系统标准化, 学习和使用起来都较容易. 实施时我们从以前系统迁移出数据到 MONITOR 系统中, 运行良好. 在实施系统之前, 我们也对新公司做过需求调研, 了解到我们所能使用的系统功能的范围, 进而更清楚地知道我们的不足和应该改进的地方, 这给我们带来了莫大的帮助, Sture 说.

MONITOR 是如何影响您集团的运行效率, 成为您的优秀供应商?

– 首先, 我们所有公司有效地运行, 需要一套合适的系统跟踪客户投诉并快速反应. 在 MONITOR 首页, 我们能看到诸如销售采购订单的状态. 这样能促使我们不断进步和成长, 提高我们的业务水平. 为客户提供高质量的服务非常重要, 客户根据我们的服务质量选择我们, 如果有一套可靠的 ERP 系统以保障日常稳定运行, 保持高质量对我们来说会更容易, Sture 说到.

MONITOR 能促进您的企业的成长吗?

– MONITOR 从正面影响结果, 对于我们的选择和需求, Monitor ERP 系统公司具有敏锐的观察力和分析力. 我们和 Monitor 紧密合作, 并实现双赢, Sture 说到.

"我们全世界的公司都使用 MONITOR ERP 系统."


undefinedSture Berglund
集团采购经理
AQ Group AB

阅读其它关于 MONITOR 的客户案例

Download as PDF (english) PDF-ikon

Our companies around the world use the MONITOR ERP system

AQ Kundcase

AQ Group is a global manufacturer of components and systems for industrial customers with high demands. The business is organized in specialized business areas with operating companies, who offer cost effective solutions for their customers. The consolidated knowledge in the AQ Group, along with a global presence offer unique benefits to customers around the world. Quality is central to everything and is something constantly worked at to develop. Quality and efficiency go hand in hand.

See the movie about one of the AQ business undefined

Why did you choose the MONITOR ERP system?

– Several of our companies had different ERP systems in the beginning. We wanted to use the same ERP system in all of our companies. MONITOR was the best alternative for our business as a global manufacturer of components and systems for industrial customers with high demands. MONITOR also offered features and functions that made it easy for us to communicate with customers and suppliers, says Sture Berglund, Group Purchasing Manager at AQ Group.

In what way does MONITOR differ from other ERP systems?

– It is easy for us to move the production of a product from one company within the group to another. This is possible since they are more or less registered in the same way in the different companies, this also applies to the parts. In MONITOR there are links to both customers and suppliers which is of great use to us. The system has also a “drag and drop” function which makes it easy for us to manage for example invoices and order confirmations, says Sture.

Is it important to you, at group level, that all of your companies use MONITOR?

– Our companies, located around the world, use MONITOR and appreciate the system. It is easy to switch from one language to another which facilitates work for our personnel. We have a decentralized organization and it is more important to us that the ERP system runs smoothly for our employees than for us to manage it centrally at group level, says Sture.

How did the implementation of MONITOR go?

– It was easy to implement the MONITOR ERP system, both in Sweden and abroad. The system is standardized and therefore easy to start using and to learn the work flow. In connection with the implementation we converted data from our previous systems which turned out well. We have also, during the preliminary study for implementation in new companies, been able to investigate how large a portion of the system our other companies have used. In that way we have been able to see our shortcomings and where to make improvements which has been a great benefit, says Sture.

How does MONITOR affect your ability to act and succeed as a subcontractor?

– First of all, all our companies must be run efficiently and have a proper system support to follow-up on nonconformities and take actions. On the start page in MONITOR we can for example see the status of customer and purchase orders. This way we are constantly motivated to achieve better results which in turn will improve our business. It is of great importance to us that we deliver quality to our customers. Our customers choose us based on our performance and if we have a solid foundation with a reliable ERP system then it will be easier for us to keep our high quality, Sture says.

Does MONITOR contribute in the process to further develop your business?

– MONITOR affects the result in a positive way and Monitor ERP System AB is sensitive to our opinions and needs. We have a close relationship with Monitor which can be useful to both of us, Sture says.

“Our companies around the world use the MONITOR ERP system“


Sture Berglund AQ
Sture Berglund
Group Purchasing Manager
AQ Group AB

Read other Customer Cases about MONITOR

See the movie about one of the AQ business undefined

Download as PDF PDF-ikon