自1998年来满意度极高的 MONITOR 用户

Rimaster AB

Rimaster 公司是为特种车辆及工业系统提供电缆, 电器柜和座舱的领先供应商. 今日的 Rimaster 在全球七个国家有大约600个员工. 1998年以来公司快速扩张, 过去6年员工人数几乎翻倍, Rimaster 利用 MONITOR 解决了在如此快速的扩张中所遇到的所有挑战.

是什么让您一直使用 MONITOR 这么久?

– 自1998年以来我们对一直对 MONITOR 极为满意. MONITOR 支持我们的业务, 用户满意, 用户界面友好, Rimaster 的副总 Tomas Stålnert 说到.

您认为 Monitor 以客户为中心吗?

– Monitor ERP 系统公司是听取客户意见并询问我们需求的供应商. Monitor 公司的一大优势是不通过任何中间机构为客户服务, 即直接顺畅的沟通和对话. Monitor 支持中心解决案例基本都很完美, Rimaster 公司的 IT 经理 Per Mårtensson 说到.

您有考虑过更换 ERP 系统吗?

– 过去几年, 由于公司的快速扩张, 我们有考虑过其他的 ERP 系统, 但在咨询过 Monitor 公司后, 得到了良好的解决方案, 得以继续使用 MONITOR. 当我们遇到重大问题时, 我们甚至可以与 MONITOR 程序员直接通话, 这是客户-供应商关系管理一个良好榜样. 还有哪个供应商可以提供这样的服务呢! Per 说.

您和 Monitor 的顾问们的关系怎样?

– 我们积极寻求顾问帮助, 学习系统的新功能, 以改善各流程使其更有效, 或因其他的项目及定制开发需要. Monitor 的培训师和顾问在公司合并之时给予了我们极大的帮助. 所有必需的定制开发都由 Monitor 的程序员完成, 他们既懂软件的运行方式, 又懂定制开发. 我们从不需要第三方机构来做定制开发, Per说.

平时业务中您使用 MONITOR 的哪些部分呢?

– Rimaster 集团的公司使用 MONITOR 的所有功能, 其中一公司还使用产品配置模块, 整个集团都使用 MONITOR 代理程序. 没有它我们将无法管理, Per 说.

– 有一个重要的功能 MONITOR 到 MONITOR, 不仅我们集团内部公司间使用, 和外部供应商之间的交易也使用它. 使用 MONITOR 到 MONITOR 为我们节约了大量的时间, Per 总结到.

"自1998年来满意度极高的 MONITOR 用户"

undefinedPer Mårtensson
IT 经理
Rimaster 公司

阅读其它关于 MONITOR 的客户案例

Download as PDF (english) PDF-ikon

Satisfied MONITOR users since 1998

Rimaster AB

Rimaster AB is a leading supplier of cable harnesses, electrical cabinets, electronics and cabs for special vehicles and industrial systems. Rimaster today has about 600 employees operating in seven companies worldwide. The company has expanded a lot since 1998 and almost doubled their employees during the past 6 years. Rimaster has managed the challenges involved in such an expansion together with MONITOR.

What has made you loyal MONITOR users for so long?

– We are satisfied MONITOR users since 1998. MONITOR supports our business, our users are satisfied and the user interface is good, says Tomas Stålnert, Vice President, Operations, at Rimaster.

Do you find that Monitor focuses on the customer?

– Monitor ERP System AB is a supplier that listens to its customers and asks questions about our requirements. One of the main advantages is that Monitor works directly with the customer without any middlemen. This means smooth direct communication and dialog. The Monitor Support Center works well in most cases, says Per Mårtensson, IT manager at Rimaster AB.

Have you ever considered changing ERP system?

– A few years back, when our expansion was at its height, we thought about other ERP systems but, in consultation with Monitor, we found good solutions and we were able to continue using MONITOR. We can even speak directly with MONITOR programmers if we come across a serious problem. This is a good example of our functioning customer-supplier relationship. What other system suppliers offer that service! says Per.

What is your relation to Monitor's consultants?

– We use Monitor's consultants proactively to learn about new features in the system and to make different processes more efficient and also for specific projects and adaptations. Monitor's trainers and consultants have been a great help when merging companies. Any adaptations needed are created by Monitor's programmers and it is a huge advantage that those who create the adaptation also know how the software works. We never have to involve a third party if we need an adaptation, says Per.

What parts of MONITOR do you use in your business?

– The companies within the Rimaster group use all features in MONITOR and one of the companies also use the Product Configurator. The MONITOR Agent option is used by the entire group. We couldn't manage without it, says Per.

– An important function for us is MONITOR-to-MONITOR which we use both between companies within the group and with our external suppliers. Using MONITOR-to-MONITOR saves us a lot of time, Per concludes.

"Satisfied MONITOR users since 1998"

undefinedPer Mårtensson
IT-manager
Rimaster AB

Read other Customer Cases about MONITOR

Download as PDF PDF-ikon