其他可选模块

为了增强 MONITOR 系统功能我们还提供一些其他可选模块, 这些模块需单独购买. 如下所示, 其他可选模块按照字母A到Z的顺序列出. 您可以下载相关功能的产品信息. 关于具体价格的信息请与我们联系。

请注意! 可选模块不支持 MONITOR 系统的所有语言. 如感兴趣, 请咨询我们了解各个模块的可用语言.

目前我们正在更新瑞典语和英语两个版本的产品介绍, 所以列表中可能有部分产品说明缺失或只有瑞典语 (sv) 版本. 如果您感兴趣的可选模块没有英文版的产品说明, 请通过拨打电话+46 650 766 00或发送邮件到 [email protected] 告知我们. 所有产品介绍文档是PDF格式, 可用 Adobe Reader , Foxit Reader Sumatra PDF 打开阅读.

销售订单转换

销售订单转换功能适用于以下业务情景: 贸易公司接收到来自客户的订单, 工厂负责生产. 销售订单转换功能可将贸易公司登记的销售订单自动传输, 并在生产公司中创建相应的销售订单. 生产公司发货后, 销售订单转换功能会在贸易公司中自动执行发货.

 

自定义报表

自定义报表* 可助您自定义 SQL 语句以创建自定义的查询结果, 自定义的筛选窗口以及结果列表. 您需使用报表工具 SAP Crystal Reports 来创建自定义的报表.

* 为了使用自定义报表, 您公司必须有员工参加 Monitor ERP 系统公司提供的培训课程: "访问数据库I和II". 点击查看更多关于该课程 (瑞典语).

   

文档查阅

文档查阅提供将外部文档 (如图纸, 合同等) 链接到系统中的客户, 供应商, 产品以及订单等功能. 随后可在链接的记录中直接浏览或显示相关文档. 链接的图纸可在相关的工单打印时一同打印出来, 如果图纸有修订版本, 正确的版本总会随同工单一起打印.

 

动态仓储系统

MONITOR 动态仓储系统在 MONITOR 和动态仓储系统 (高架仓库) 之间创建连接, 以帮助合理的出入库. 当库存件的交易发生时动态仓储系统开始发挥作用, 订单文件将会发送到高架仓库的控制系统, 用户只需按下开始而不用手工选择每个要出库的物料. 如果高架仓库的控制系统支持库存盘点, 盘点数据可自动导入到 MONITOR 系统的库存盘点.

 

电子数据交换EDI

EDI 是指发送给客户和供应商的 EDI 信息格式* ,  MONITOR 支持的格式有订单, DELINS, CALOFF, DELFOR, AVIEXP, IFTMIN 和 INVOIC.

* EDI 模块可分为不同的信息格式. 您考虑购买 EDI 模块时, 可选择您想要购买的格式.

   

汇率更新

每日汇率可自动导入到 MONITOR 中! 汇率更新 (ERU) 是一个从央行取得最新汇率并自动导入到 MONITOR 中的程序, 仅仅是 MONITOR 中已登记的币种的汇率才会更新.

 

传真机接口

使用传真机接口后, 发送传真更加快捷和方便. 您不再需要从传真程序中选择接收人的地址. 联系人, 公司和传真号码都会从 MONITOR 的订单表头自动导出到传真程序中, 订单/报价单的打印间隔时间也会自动传送到打印机. 传真机接口支持的程序是 Zetafax (版本9及以上).

   

固定资产管理

固定资产管理包括公司固定资产登记的程序, 还可计提资产折旧, 打印资产盘点列表以及公司机器的标签等.

   

管理会计

使用管理会计模块后, 库存和在产品会与财务集成 (财务账上的库存和在产品价值会实时更新). 它具有"控制功能", 深入控制\核对标准成本的计算, 并与利润表中实际成本保持一致.

 

MONITOR 代理程序

MONITOR 代理程序可自动运行日常程序, 并可在系统中查看代理程序的监控事件.

 

MONITOR 电子发票管理

MONITOR 中的电子发票管理可提供扫描并电子化管理供应商发票的功能. 使得从扫描, 登记, 电子审核到最终过账及查询的整个流程更高效.

 

MONITOR 电子发票归档管理

该模块是对扫描过并使用电子发票管理的发票的归档管理.

 

MONITOR 移动终端

MONITOR 移动终端是应用于智能手机和平板电脑的应用程序, 帮助您直接访问 MONITOR 并进行有效的业务管理. 通过该应用可浏览来自 MONITOR 系统的客户, 询价单, 订单, 产品以及您公司的关键指标等相关信息.

 

MONITOR 手持终端

MONITOR PDA (手持终端) 是支持某些 MONITOR 程序在使用 Windows 移动终端系统的手持设备上运行的应用程序.

 

MONITOR 电子发票网页管理

MONITOR 电子发票网页管理是一个基于电子发票管理 (EIM) 的网页版, 可更加高效和灵活的管理发票, 因为可通过任何电脑的网页浏览器打开.

 

MONITOR网上商店

网上商店让您的客户在网上轻松地登记订单, 并允许他们跟踪订单的状态, 实时查询产品的相关信息. 您可通过网上商店发布客户感兴趣的新闻, 折扣以及畅销商品列表等. -> 商店演示 (瑞典语)

 

MONITOR 网络打卡

MONITOR 网络打卡适用于在项目上工作的白领, 以及日常不在公司办公而无法打卡记录考勤和工时的其他员工. 出差人员, 销售员等可自己记录工时而不需找人代劳.

 

产品配置

MONITOR 产品配置为管理不同参数组合的产品提供支持. 在此基础件上, 您可根据设计规则, 构建不同参数, 并计算价格, 创建工单. 产品配置可助您管理众多的参数和产品结构, 为市场, 生产以及售后等工作运用及企业带来极大效益.

 

服务管理

新模块"服务管理"是为主产品为服务类型的企业而研发的, 可用来计划, 保存和记录服务活动. 使用该功能可管理安装, 报修以及临时或计划的机器维护等服务, 无论服务发生在客户所在地或是您公司内.

 

库位系统

MONITOR 中的库位系统用来登记所有库位, 并带来其他相关功能. 如查询全部, 空余或是占用的库位, 分析库位需求, 建议入库库位(按照产品的存储规则). 为了入库工作的便捷性,库位可自动生成.

 

工时计算

工时计算模块可用来计算不同工序的准备时间和单位时间, 以作为成本计算, 排产以及计算工资中的奖金部分的基础和依据. 工时计算对于单件生产, 小批量生产以及大批量生产都适用, 还能为您提供40种以上的生产工艺的时间, 如钻孔, 铣削, 折弯, 切割, 剪裁, 火焰切割, 冲压, 焊接等.

   

工具管理

工具管理包含工具相关管理的一切功能, 如工具登记, 工具分组, 工具库的领退, 报废管理, 工具校准, 颜色码和工具盘点, 再订货点和库存价值的查询以及工具使用日志. 还可管理工具结构, 连接工具到生产准备, 为工单准备工具等.

 

仓库管理

仓库管理适用于一个法人主体被分为多个单元的情形, 这些单元可以是一个简单的分销仓库或包含生产和订单流程的完整的业务单元.

Supplements

There are several supplements that you can use to enhance your MONITOR system. These supplements are purchased separately. Below you will find a list of all our supplemets from A to Z. You can also download product info for these. Please contact us for price information.

Please Note! All languages in the MONITOR system is not supported to our options. At interest, ask us which languages are available for each option.

We are currently working with updates of our product info both in Swedish and in English. Therefore some downloadable product sheets might be missing in this list or are in Swedish language (sv). If you are interested in a supplement that do not have any product info in English, please contact us via phone +46 650 766 00 or via e-mail at [email protected] The product sheets are available in PDF format and to be able to read and print these you need e.g. Adobe Reader, Foxit Reader or Sumatra PDF.

Customer Order Transfer

The Customer Order Transfer can be used in cases where a sales company receives an order from a customer and there is a production company (manufacturing company) that takes care of the actual production. The Customer Order Transfer can the automatically transfer the customer orders that are registered in the sales company and create a corresponding customer order in the production company. The delivery of an order is then made in the production company and the Customer Order Transfer will then automatically perform the corresponging delivery of the order in the sales company.

 

Custom Reports

Custom Reports* is a module where you can create customized queries with your own design of the SQL query, your own layout of the Create tab and also of the list that presents the report. In order to create customized reports you need the report tool SAP Crystal Reports.

* In order to apply the Custom Reports, it is required that someone from your company takes the course “Database Access I and II” held by Monitor ERP System AB. Read more about this course here (in Swedish).

   

Document Viewing

The Document Viewing provides you with the opportunity to link different external documents (such as drawings, agreements, etc.) to customers, suppliers, parts and orders. These documents can then be viewed/displayed directly for the record that it has been linked to. A linked drawing might for example be printed in connection with the printing of manufacturing orders. If a revision of the drawing is made, the correct version will always be printed together with the order in question.

 

Dynamic Storage System

MONITOR Dynamic Storage System creates a link between MONITOR and a dynamic storage system (high bay storage) in order to rationalize storing and picking. The dynamic storage system senses when stock transactions are to be made for stored parts. An order file will then be sent to the high bay storage’s control system and the user gets a complete job that just needs to be started instead of manually having to enter each part that should be picked. If the high bay storage’s control system supports physical inventory, this data will be imported and the physical inventory will also take place in the MONITOR system.

   

EDI

EDI consists of a number of different EDI message formats* that can be sent to customers and suppliers. The message formats that MONITOR supports are ORDERS, DELINS, CALOFF, DELFOR, AVIEXP, IFTMIN and INVOIC.

* The EDI supplement is divided into the different message formats. If you wish to buy EDI as a supplement you state which formats that you wish to purchase.

   

Exchange Rate Updater

Correct Exchange Rates Directly into MONITOR! The Exchange Rate Updater (ERU) is a program that loads exchange rates from a central bank and then imports these rates into MONITOR. Only rates that are registered in MONITOR will be updated.

 

Fax Integration

The Fax Integration makes the printing of forms that should be sent by fax much more efficient. You do not have to select a receiver separately from a fax program’s address book for each printout. Reference, company and fax number are exported automatically to the fax program from the order header in MONITOR. Printing of an order/quote interval is made automatically to the fax machine. The supported fax program in the Fax Integration is called Zetafax (version 9 and later).

   

Fixed Asset Register

The Fixed asset register contains a number of procedures for registration of the company’s fixed assets. Here you can also calculate depreciation and print lists for physical inventory and labels for tagging machines etc. in the company.

   

Management Accounting

When using the Management Accounting the stock and WIP transactions become integrated with the accounting (updates the stock and WIP account in the accounting). It contains a “controller function” which provides further control/reconciliation of Pre-calculations, how they coincide with the reality (costs in the income statement).

 

MONITOR Agent

The MONITOR Agent is a feature that can take care of automatic runs of routine tasks. It is also possible to have the Agent monitoring events in the system.

 

MONITOR Business Intelligence

MONITOR Business Intelligence (BI) is your help when you make decisions at your company. The BI is standard in MONITOR but is a separate program outside MONITOR. The Program contains 18 different views for the modules in MONITOR.

MONITOR EIM

The Electronic Invoice Management in MONITOR provides you with a ability to electronically manage the company’s supplier invoices. The entire work process from scanning, registration, electronic authorization round, final coding and retrieving becomes much more efficient when using this supplement.

 

MONITOR EIM – Filing

This is a separate program for filing of invoices that have been scanned using the MONITOR Electronic Invoice Management (EIM).

 

MONITOR Machine Integration

Do you have full control over interruptions in your production? Is your production as optimal as possible?
Are your post-calculations reliable? MONITOR Machine Integration (MI) helps you to improve your production within the areas mentioned above. MONITOR MI integrates your machines with the MONITOR ERP system. This way the worked hours, quantity and downtime will be reported automatically. You will also have a good overview of the present situation as well as follow-ups of OEE.

 

MONITOR Mobile

MONITOR Mobile is an application for mobile phones and tablet computers. It helps you to efficiently get an overview of the CRM and to obtain direct access to MONITOR. The application allows you to access information about customers, quotes, orders, and parts, and you can also view key figures about your company from MONITOR.

 

MONITOR PDA

MONITOR PDA (Personal Digital Assistant) is an application which makes it possible to run certain MONITOR procedures from a handheld device using Windows Mobile.

 

MONITOR Web – EIM

MONITOR Web – EIM is a web based version of the Electronic Invoice Management (EIM), which has an even more effective and flexible invoice management since it can be managed via a web browser from any computer.

 

MONITOR Web – Shop

The web shop provides a simple way for your company to offer customers easy registration of customer orders, allowing them also to trace order status and history and also to access current product information. You can also present news, discount offers and top lists that might be of interest for the customers. -> Demo Shop

 

MONITOR Web – TimeCard

MONITOR Web – TimeCard is mainly intended to be used by white-collar employees who work in projects as well as employees who do not work on the company premises on a daily basis and can therefore not record attendance and work order/project. Travelling assemblers, salesmen, etc. can then report their time by themselves instead of having someone else doing it.

 

Product Configurator

The MONITOR Product Configurator provides system support to manage and combine several variants and executions of a product. Based on a basic model, you can according to the detetmined rules, construct different variants and create different designs, and then calculate prices and create manufacturing orders. The Product configurator helps you to manage a wide range of variants and executions of a product. The benefits are many and of great use within market work, production and aftermarket.

 

Service Management

A new supplement called "Service Management" has been developed for companies that perform service of their own products. The supplement is used to plan, save and report service engagements. By using this feature you can manage installation tasks and warranty commitments as well as urgent and planned machine service. The Service Management handles service engagements performed at the customer's location or at your own facilities.

 

Stock Location System

The stock location system in MONITOR makes it possible to register the stock locations and by doing so you gain several new features; for example an overview of total, vacant and occupied locations, inventory analysis of location requirement, suggested vacant location during arrival to stock (obtained by storage rules for the parts). The registration of the stock locations is made automatically via a generation to facilitate that workload.

 

Tool Register

The Tool Register covers everything you need to manage tools such as tool registers and tool groups, a tool depot for withdrawing and returning tools, the possibility to reject, calibrate, color code and perform inventory of tools, as well as a Reorder Point List and Inventory Value List for tools, and a Tool Log. You can also manage tool structures, link tools to a preparation, reserve tools for manufacturing orders etc.

 

Warehouse Management

The Warehouse Management can be used when a legal entity should be divided into several units. These units might contain a simple distributing warehouse or entire business units that have their own manufacturing and their own complete order flow.