全球

中国

莫宁特软件技术 (上海) 有限公司
销售, 项目管理及培训.

Knut Ngo
Mobile: +86 186 2171 0892
E-mail: Knut.Ngo@monitorerp.com

Sweden

Hudiksvall

Monitor ERP System AB
Sales.

Finland

Jakobstad

Monitor ERP System Finland AB
Sales, project management and training.


Poland

Wrocław

Monitor ERP System Polska Sp. z o.o

Johan Holmsten
CEO
Hudiksvall, Sweden
Mobile: +46 70 593 29 18
Phone: +46 650 766 49
Johan.Holmsten@monitorerp.com

Jarek-sm.png

Jaroslaw Jaskiewicz
Business Development Manager
Wrocław
+48 728 385 080
jaroslaw.jaskiewicz@monitorerp.com

Singapore & Malaysia

Monitor ERP System Southeast Asia Pte Ltd
Sales, project management and training.

Daniel Häggmark
Mobile: +65 9647 2991 (SG)
Phone: +60 11 2648 7870 (MY)
E-mail: Daniel.Haggmark@monitorerp.com

Lithuania

Progressive Business Solutions UAB
Sales, project management, training, adaptations. PBS also represents MONITOR in other parts of the Baltic States and in Russia.

Giedrius Valuckas
Vilnius
Phone: +370 655 08374
E-mail: Giedrius.Valuckas@pbs.lt

Estonia

Pirx OÜ
Sales, consulting.

Piret Piiroja
Tartu, 50106, Turu 31-101
Web: www.pirx.ee
Phone: +372 5019778
E-mail: piret.piiroja@pirx.ee