Contact us

Do you have a question? Want to book a demo with one of our sales team? Get in touch using the form below, by e-mail, or by phone.

Don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Let us know what you need help with, and we’ll find the right person to assist.

Are you a Monitor customer, and need to get in touch with the Support Center?

Click here for the Monitor Support Center

Want to speak to our sales team?

Our salespeople know everything about Monitor, and can help you take the first step towards operating more efficiently.

Daniel Häggmark

CEO and Business Development Director
daniel.haggmark@monitorerp.com +60 11 2648 7870

Tyreal Tai

Sales Director
tyreal.tai@monitorerp.com +60 12 238 3120

Jeremy Tang

Regional Sales Manager
jeremy.tang@monitorerp.com +60 12 373 1478

Edward Chong

Area Sales Manager (Central Region)
edward.chong@monitorerp.com +60 12 241 8568

Juvin Chan

AREA SALES MANAGER (CENTRAL REGION)
juvin.chan@monitorerp.com +60 12 482 9939

Gordon Chua

Area Sales Manager (Northern Region)
gordon.chua@monitorerp.com +60 12 788 2230

Shawn Ang

Singapore Country Manager
shawn.ang@monitorerp.com +65 9657 8150

Lingeswaran Nathan

Indonesia Country Manager
ling.nathan@monitorerp.com +62 811 9561 648

Contact us!

Office

Open hours: Monday–Friday 8 a.m.–5 p.m. 
Malaysia e-mail: malaysia@monitorerp.com
Singapore e-mail: singapore@monitorerp.com
Indonesia e-mail: indonesia@monitorerp.com 
Phone: +60 4371 7816

Support 

Open hours: Monday–Friday
Malaysia Support: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sweden Support (English Language only): 5 p.m.–11p.m. (GMT+8).

E-mail: support@monitorerp.com
Support: +60 4371 7813

Our office in Malaysia

Penang, Malaysia

3J-12-1 & 3J-15-1, Wisma AIA
Jalan Seri Tanjung Pinang
10470 Tanjong Tokong
Penang, Malaysia

Selangor, Malaysia

Suite 15-03, Level 15
The Pinnacle
Persiaran Lagoon
Bandar Sunway
47500 Selangor

Our office in Singapore & Indonesia

Singapore

100 Tras Street, #09-01 100AM
Singapore 079027

Meeting by appointment only

Indonesia

World Trade Center 3, 28th Floor, Jl. Jendral Sudirman Kav. 29, Jakarta 12920, Indonesia.